Superintendent Correspondence

The most recent communication from Superintendent Zarea:
Review Sunday, May 17, 2020 email
Review Wednesday, April 29, 2020 email
Review Monday, April 13, 2020 email
Review Wednesday, April 8, 2020 email  
Review Tuesday, April 7, 2020 email

Review Thursday, April 2, 2020 email

Review Friday March 27, 2020 email

Review Wednesday March 25, 2020 email

Review Monday March 23, 2020 email
 
Review Monday March 23, 2020 email
 
Review Friday March 20, 2020 email

Review Thursday March 12, 2020 email
 
Review Thursday March 12, 2020 email
 
Review Monday March 9, 2020 email

Review Wednesday March 4, 2020 email

Review Monday February 10, 2020 email

Review Thursday February 6, 2020 email


 Who should I contact at the District if I have questions or information?

Please know that we have access to the most updated information and news. While we appreciate the articles and resources you send, we feel confident we are getting the information we need.

 

If you have questions or information about your own child’s health, please contact your school’s office. 

If you have questions or information about this FAQ or about PVSD’s COVID-19 response in general, please email info@pvsd.net. This email is monitored daily, however please understand that we may not respond to your message individually.