Specialists

Specialists 

In order to meet a wide variety of student needs, the District may engage other professionals to provide consultation and specialized services, as determined in the student's Individualized Educational Program.  The following  service providers are currently working in the PVSD:
 
 NAME  TITLE  SCHOOL  CONTACT INFORMATION
Deanna Kraz  Speech/Language Pathologist (SLP) ORM/CMS  dkraz@pvsd.net
Tamryn Miller  Counselor ORM   tmiller@pvsd.net
Todd Patterson     Counselor CMS  tpatterson@pvsd.net
Lisa Scigliano  School Psychologist ORM/CMS  lscigliano@pvsd.net
       
Brigid Danz
Adapted Physical Education
Teacher (APE)
ORM/CMS  bdanz@smcoe.k12.ca.u   
Leslie Davis       Occupational Therapist (OTR) ORM/CMS  ldavis@pvsd.net
Abbe Keane    Registered Nurse (RN)   
ORM/CMS
 akeane@pvsd.net
Rabekah Will, Au. D., FAAA Educational Audiologist ORM/CMS  rwill@smcoe.k12.ca.u
 
Portola Valley School District places a high value on the health of its students, staff and community. Thanks to the generous support of the Sequoia Healthcare District and its Healthy Schools Initiative grant we are strategically improving the systems and processes that lead to improved health and wellness for our students.  
 
The Sequoia Healthcare District